Thank you to our Deans Club Members who make an annual gift of $1,000 or more to the School of Architecture & Design. 

A special thank you to our Goldwin Goldsmith Guild Members! Funding excellence in design and research through unrestricted giving.

  • BBN Architects
  • BNIM
  • Steve Chucovich
  • Michael Cummings and Pamela Miller
  • Kay and Duncan Fulton
  • Kevin and Brenda Harden
  • Dennis and Laurie Health & MBH Architects
  • Kyllene Jones and Oren & LIGHTING DESIGN ALLIANCE 
  • David and Keri Morris
  • Gino Polizzotto
  • Tucker and Mandi Trotter & Dimensional Innovations 
  • Ron and Robyn Turner
  • Frank and Peggy Zilm 

To learn more about the Guild, please contact Lindsay Hummer, Development Director at KU Endowment (785.832.7428 or

Arc/D Events Calendar
Connect with us on Twitter